Contact

Key Counseling and Consultation

457 Waterbury Ct., Suite E

Gahanna, Ohio 43230

info@keycounseling.org

Tel: 614-478-3050

Fax: 614-428-0567

Your details were sent successfully!

ZekeRetouch.jpg

Owner/Clinicial Director

Ezekiel Peebles, LPCC-S

Phone: 614-478-3050 ext. 700

Email: e.peebles@keycounseling.org

KimRetouch.jpg

Clinicial Therapist-Supervisor

Kimberley Lewis, LPCC-S

Phone: 614-478-3050 ext. 701

Email: k.lewis@keycounseling.org

LosRetouch.jpg

Clincial Therapist

Carlos Bing, LPC

Phone: 614-478-3050 ext. 703

Email: c.bing@keycounseling.org

Krishna.jpg

Clincial Therapist

Krishna Arjune, LPC

Phone: 614-478-3050 ext.704

Email: b.arjune@keycounseling.org

image1 (2).jpeg

Clincial Therapist

Veronica Price, LPC

Phone: 614-478-3050 ext.705

Email: v.price@keycounseling.org

Image-1.JPEG

Clincial Therapist

Dayamiaha Jones, LPC

Phone: 614-478-3050 ext.707

Email: d.jones@keycounseling.org

KRetouch.jpg

Director of Business Operations

Kennetha Peebles

Phone: 614-478-3050 ext.709

Email: k.peebles@keycounseling.org

PinkMirror_2.6.2019_10.57.56_AM.jpg

Clincial Therapist

Nichole Redic, LPCC

Phone: 614-478-3050 ext.710

Email: n.redic@keycounseling.org